La recherche

Membres du groupe

Andre Nicolas nicolas.andre@irap.omp.eu (Enseignant-)Chercheur
Bejina Frederic frederic.bejina@irap.omp.eu (Enseignant-)Chercheur
Belmont Renaud renaud.belmont@irap.omp.eu (Enseignant-)Chercheur
Berger Gilles gilles.berger@irap.omp.eu (Enseignant-)Chercheur
Blanc Michel michel.blanc@irap.omp.eu (Enseignant-)Chercheur
Blelly Pierre-Louis pierre-louis.blelly@irap.omp.eu (Enseignant-)Chercheur
Bystricky Micha micha.bystricky@irap.omp.eu (Enseignant-)Chercheur
Calvet Marie marie.calvet@irap.omp.eu (Enseignant-)Chercheur
Chevrel Serge serge.chevrel@irap.omp.eu (Enseignant-)Chercheur
Chevrot Sebastien sebastien.chevrot@irap.omp.eu (Enseignant-)Chercheur
Corgne Alexandre alexandre.corgne@irap.omp.eu (Enseignant-)Chercheur
Dandouras Iannis iannis.dandouras@irap.omp.eu (Enseignant-)Chercheur
Duston Lionel lionel.duston@irap.omp.eu (Enseignant-)Chercheur
Forme Francois francois.forme@irap.omp.eu (Enseignant-)Chercheur
Forni Olivier olivier.forni@irap.omp.eu (Enseignant-)Chercheur
Fruit Gabriel gabriel.fruit@irap.omp.eu (Enseignant-)Chercheur
Garnier Philippe philippe.garnier@irap.omp.eu (Enseignant-)Chercheur
Gasnault Olivier olivier.gasnault@irap.omp.eu (Enseignant-)Chercheur
Genot Vincent vincent.genot@irap.omp.eu (Enseignant-)Chercheur
Jacquey Christian christian.jacquey@irap.omp.eu (Enseignant-)Chercheur
Jourdain Elisabeth elisabeth.jourdain@irap.omp.eu (Enseignant-)Chercheur
Lasue Jeremie jeremie.lasue@irap.omp.eu (Enseignant-)Chercheur
Lavraud Benoit benoit.lavraud@irap.omp.eu (Enseignant-)Chercheur
Louarn Philippe philippe.louarn@irap.omp.eu (Enseignant-)Chercheur
Malzac Julien julien.malzac@irap.omp.eu (Enseignant-)Chercheur
Marchaudon Aurelie aurelie.marchaudon@irap.omp.eu (Enseignant-)Chercheur
Margerin Ludovic ludovic.margerin@irap.omp.eu (Enseignant-)Chercheur
Maurice Sylvestre sylvestre.maurice@irap.omp.eu (Enseignant-)Chercheur
Mazelle Christian christian.mazelle@irap.omp.eu (Enseignant-)Chercheur
Meslin Pierre-Yves pierre-yves.meslin@irap.omp.eu (Enseignant-)Chercheur
Monnereau Marc marc.monnereau@irap.omp.eu (Enseignant-)Chercheur
Peymirat Christophe christophe.peymirat@irap.omp.eu (Enseignant-)Chercheur
Pinet Patrick patrick.pinet@irap.omp.eu (Enseignant-)Chercheur
Pitout Frederic frederic.pitout@irap.omp.eu (Enseignant-)Chercheur
Quitte Ghylaine ghylaine.quitte@irap.omp.eu (Enseignant-)Chercheur
Rabinowicz Michel michel.rabinowicz@irap.omp.eu (Enseignant-)Chercheur
Reme Henri henri.reme@irap.omp.eu (Enseignant-)Chercheur
Rigo Alexis alexis.rigo@irap.omp.eu (Enseignant-)Chercheur
Roques Jean-Pierre jean-pierre.roques@irap.omp.eu (Enseignant-)Chercheur
Rouillard Alexis alexis.rouillard@irap.omp.eu (Enseignant-)Chercheur
Samuel Henri henri.samuel@irap.omp.eu (Enseignant-)Chercheur
Sauvaud Jean-Andre jean-andre.sauvaud@irap.omp.eu (Enseignant-)Chercheur
Souriau Annie annie.souriau@irap.omp.eu (Enseignant-)Chercheur
Sylvander Matthieu matthieu.sylvander@irap.omp.eu (Enseignant-)Chercheur
Toplis Michael michael.toplis@irap.omp.eu (Enseignant-)Chercheur
Toublanc Dominique dominique.toublanc@irap.omp.eu (Enseignant-)Chercheur
Tour Anatoly anatoly.tour@irap.omp.eu (Enseignant-)Chercheur
Aunai Nicolas nicolas.aunai@irap.omp.eu (Post-)Doctorant
Beth Arnaud arnaud.beth@irap.omp.eu (Post-)Doctorant
Breton Thomas thomas.breton@irap.omp.eu (Post-)Doctorant
Burke Mark mark.burke@irap.omp.eu (Post-)Doctorant
Cadu Alexandre alexandre.cadu@irap.omp.eu (Post-)Doctorant
Grandin Maxime maxime.grandin@irap.omp.eu (Post-)Doctorant
Guillemant Stanislas stanislas.guillemant@irap.omp.eu (Post-)Doctorant
Kotova Anna anna.kotova@irap.omp.eu (Post-)Doctorant
Mateu Isidre isidre.mateu@irap.omp.eu (Post-)Doctorant
Mayor Jessie jessie.mayor@irap.omp.eu (Post-)Doctorant
Million-Picallion Lisa lisa.million-picallion@irap.omp.eu (Post-)Doctorant
Mizzon Hugau hugau.mizzon@irap.omp.eu (Post-)Doctorant
Proietti Arnaud arnaud.proietti@irap.omp.eu (Post-)Doctorant
Rapin William william.rapin@irap.omp.eu (Post-)Doctorant
Sarria David david.sarria@irap.omp.eu (Post-)Doctorant
Sartore Nicola nicola.sartore@irap.omp.eu (Post-)Doctorant
Schroder Susanne susanne.schroder@irap.omp.eu (Post-)Doctorant
Shan Lican lican.shan@irap.omp.eu (Post-)Doctorant
Tao Chihiro chihiro.tao@irap.omp.eu (Post-)Doctorant
Terce Nicolas nicolas.terce@irap.omp.eu (Post-)Doctorant
Urvoy Maxime maxime.urvoy@irap.omp.eu (Post-)Doctorant
Wang Yi yi.wang@irap.omp.eu (Post-)Doctorant
Aine Ghislain ghislain.aine@irap.omp.eu ITA
Amoros Carine carine.amoros@irap.omp.eu ITA
Andre Elsa elsa.andre@irap.omp.eu ITA
Aoustin Claude claude.aoustin@irap.omp.eu ITA
Arruffat Laure laure.arruffat@irap.omp.eu ITA
Baby Nathalie nathalie.baby@irap.omp.eu ITA
Barthe Alain alain.barthe@irap.omp.eu ITA
Baruah Rituparna rituparna.baruah@irap.omp.eu ITA
Bassas Marti marti.bassas@irap.omp.eu ITA
Benahmed Sebastien sebastien.benahmed@irap.omp.eu ITA
Biegun Arnaud arnaud.biegun@irap.omp.eu ITA
Bouchemit Myriam myriam.bouchemit@irap.omp.eu ITA
Bouchet Laurent laurent.bouchet@irap.omp.eu ITA
Bourrel Nataliya nataliya.bourrel@irap.omp.eu ITA
Brunato Sylvain sylvain.brunato@irap.omp.eu ITA
Budnik Elena elena.budnik@irap.omp.eu ITA
Burlacu Alexandru alexandru.burlacu@irap.omp.eu ITA
Cais Philippe philippe.cais@irap.omp.eu ITA
Camus Thierry thierry.camus@irap.omp.eu ITA
Cao Yijun yijun.cao@irap.omp.eu ITA
Cassier Jeremy jeremy.cassier@irap.omp.eu ITA
Chabane Malik malik.chabane@irap.omp.eu ITA
Chassela Olivier olivier.chassela@irap.omp.eu ITA
Coeur-Joly Odile odile.coeur-joly@irap.omp.eu ITA
Cordier Jean jean.cordier@irap.omp.eu ITA
Dargent Jeremy jeremy.dargent@irap.omp.eu ITA
Daydou Yves yves.daydou@irap.omp.eu ITA
Devoto Pierre pierre.devoto@irap.omp.eu ITA
Fabre Sebastien sebastien.fabre@irap.omp.eu ITA
Fedorov Andrei andrei.fedorov@irap.omp.eu ITA
Ferret Zelia zelia.ferret@irap.omp.eu ITA
Feugeade Christelle christelle.feugeade@irap.omp.eu ITA
Foenard Gabriel gabriel.foenard@irap.omp.eu ITA
Gangloff Michel michel.gangloff@irap.omp.eu ITA
Gillet Kevin kevin.gillet@irap.omp.eu ITA
Gou Sheng sheng.gou@irap.omp.eu ITA
Grimaud Frank frank.grimaud@irap.omp.eu ITA
Kulenthirarajah Logithan logithan.kulenthirarajah@irap.omp.eu ITA
Kunkel Valbona valbona.kunkel@irap.omp.eu ITA
Lacombe Marielle marielle.lacombe@irap.omp.eu ITA
Lee Qiu-Mei qiu-mei.lee@irap.omp.eu ITA
Mathon Romain romain.mathon@irap.omp.eu ITA
Moirin David david.moirin@irap.omp.eu ITA
Moysan Jeremie jeremie.moysan@irap.omp.eu ITA
Murat David david.murat@irap.omp.eu ITA
Ncho Orphelia orphelia.ncho@irap.omp.eu ITA
Olagnier Fleur fleur.olagnier@irap.omp.eu ITA
Pallier Etienne etienne.pallier@irap.omp.eu ITA
Pauchet Helene helene.pauchet@irap.omp.eu ITA
Penou Emmanuel emmanuel.penou@irap.omp.eu ITA
Petiot Mathieu mathieu.petiot@irap.omp.eu ITA
Rouger Philippe philippe.rouger@irap.omp.eu ITA
Rouzaud Jean jean.rouzaud@irap.omp.eu ITA
Rubiella Jean jean.rubiella@irap.omp.eu ITA
Rudmann Julien julien.rudmann@irap.omp.eu ITA
Segura Kevin kevin.segura@irap.omp.eu ITA
Seran Henry-Claude henry-claude.seran@irap.omp.eu ITA
Steckiewicz Morgane morgane.steckiewicz@irap.omp.eu ITA
Terrier Gaelle gaelle.terrier@irap.omp.eu ITA
Wong Kingwah kingwah.wong@irap.omp.eu ITA
Afficher le pied de page